Displaying Bodyworks of Morris Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Loved it, very relaxing.

(Anonymous, 804 days ago)

Ken is a awesome massage therapist You wont be disappointed. He cares about you His skills are amazing My husband feels the same way I do. Thank-you Lord for leading us to Ken we are grateful. Cary & Paulette Miller

(Paulette M., 847 days ago)

Very easy process. LOVE that I can do this online and they rememebered my cc details. I live out of state so it makes giving this gift so easy. Thank you!

(Susan E., 1,007 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,019 days ago)

Wonderful! I also buy massages for my daughter to enjoy :)

(Cindy N., 1,209 days ago)

I suffer from tension headaches. so I called Ken for a neck shoulder massage. It was phenomenal!!!! Professional, relaxing, calming, tranquil experience I will repeat again and again!! Jill

(Jill M., 1,212 days ago)

I loved my massage! Quiet, relaxing, professional. Ken gave me the best massage I have ever had and (I've had many). Thanks Ken

(Anonymous, 1,214 days ago)

Loved my experience with Ken at Bodyworks. I came in apprehensive because this was my first time massage with a man. But Ken's kind spirit and professionalism had me relaxed in seconds. The massage itself was the BEST ever not only did I feel healing and the stress leave my body, but also my mind and spirit as well. I will tell everyone and I will be a repeat client. I call him DR KEN!

(Cindy D., 1,519 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,531 days ago)

Very happy with ease of online purchase and love the massages. Diane Rooks

(Bruce R., 1,555 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bodyworks of Morris
Security Code