Displaying Bodyworks of Morris Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

A wonderful massage! W

(Winnie B., 907 days ago)

Ken does an excellent job relieving tension and soreness. Very professional - thanks Jen

(Anonymous, 939 days ago)

Loved it, very relaxing.

(Anonymous, 953 days ago)

Ken is a awesome massage therapist You wont be disappointed. He cares about you His skills are amazing My husband feels the same way I do. Thank-you Lord for leading us to Ken we are grateful. Cary & Paulette Miller

(Paulette M., 996 days ago)

Very easy process. LOVE that I can do this online and they rememebered my cc details. I live out of state so it makes giving this gift so easy. Thank you!

(Susan E., 1,156 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,168 days ago)

Wonderful! I also buy massages for my daughter to enjoy :)

(Cindy N., 1,358 days ago)

I suffer from tension headaches. so I called Ken for a neck shoulder massage. It was phenomenal!!!! Professional, relaxing, calming, tranquil experience I will repeat again and again!! Jill

(Jill M., 1,361 days ago)

I loved my massage! Quiet, relaxing, professional. Ken gave me the best massage I have ever had and (I've had many). Thanks Ken

(Anonymous, 1,363 days ago)

Loved my experience with Ken at Bodyworks. I came in apprehensive because this was my first time massage with a man. But Ken's kind spirit and professionalism had me relaxed in seconds. The massage itself was the BEST ever not only did I feel healing and the stress leave my body, but also my mind and spirit as well. I will tell everyone and I will be a repeat client. I call him DR KEN!

(Cindy D., 1,668 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bodyworks of Morris
 
Security Code